Verein

 

 

Funktion Name Mail Telefon
1. Vorsitzender Frank Steinseifer Frank.Steinseifer@rot-weiss-merl.de
Geschäftsführer Leopold Trummer Leopold.Trummer@rot-weiss-merl.de 0175 4002432
Kassenwart Martin Schmitz Kassenwart@rot-weiss-merl.de
stellv. Kassenwart Jürgen Schwind Juergen.Schwind@rot-weiss-merl.de
Sponsorenbeauftragter Jürgen Schwind Juergen.Schwind@rot-weiss-merl.de
Abteilungsleiter
Handball und
stellv. Vorsitzender
Manfred Schmitz Manfred.Schmitz@rot-weiss-merl.de
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
und stellv. Vorsitzender
Stephan Wassmuth Stephan.Wassmuth@rot-weiss-merl.de 0178 2809333
Jugendleiter Handball Sebastian Schmitz Sebastian.Schmitz@rot-weiss-merl.de
Jugendleiterin Fußball Angelika Kolzem Angelika.Kolzem@rot-weiss-merl.de 0171 7484723
Breitensport Tatjana Priegnitz Tatjana.Priegnitz@rot-weiss-merl.de 02225 948988
Le Parcours  NN
Vereinsheim an der
Alfred-Engel-Sportanlage
Angelika Kolzem vereinsheim@rot-weiss-merl.de 0171 7484723