Verein

 

 

Funktion Name Mail Telefon
1. Vorsitzender Steinseifer,
Frank
Frank.Steinseifer@rot-weiss-merl.de
Geschäftsführer Trummer,
Leopold
Leopold.Trummer@rot-weiss-merl.de 0175 4002432
Kassenwart Schmitz,
Martin
Kassenwart@rot-weiss-merl.de
stellv. Kassenwart Schwind,
Jürgen
Juergen.Schwind@rot-weiss-merl.de
Sponsorenbeauftragter Schwind,
Jürgen
Juergen.Schwind@rot-weiss-merl.de
Abteilungsleiter
Handball und
stellv. Vorsitzender
Schmitz,
Manfred
Manfred.Schmitz@rot-weiss-merl.de
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
und stellv. Vorsitzender
Wassmuth,
Stephan
Stephan.Wassmuth@rot-weiss-merl.de 0178 2809333
Jugendleiter Handball Schmitz,
Sebastian
Sebastian.Schmitz@rot-weiss-merl.de
Jugendleiterin Fußball Kolzem,
Angelika
Angelika.Kolzem@rot-weiss-merl.de 0171 7484723
Breitensport Priegnitz,
Tatjana
Tatjana.Priegnitz@rot-weiss-merl.de 02225 948988
Le Parcours  NN
Vereinsheim an der
Alfred-Engel-Sportanlage
Kolzem,
Angelika
vereinsheim@rot-weiss-merl.de 0171 7484723